Contact us

Certus Construction
Hanley Court Business Centre
Tidenham, Chepstow, NP16 7NA
Tel: 01291 630120
Email: info@certusconstruction.co.uk

Certus key contacts:

David Peacey  – Director – dpeacey@certusconstruction.co.uk

Justin Knight – Director – jknight@certusconstruction.co.uk

Rob Wilson – Director – rwilson@certusconstruction.co.uk

Rob Bell – Screed Contracts Manager – rbell@certusconstruction.co.uk

Paul Brown – Contracts Manager – pbrown@certusconstruction.co.uk

Ross Farron – Buyer – rfarron@certusconstruction.co.uk

Emma Peacey – Accounts – epeacey@certusconstruction.co.uk

Sidonie Cooke – Admin – scooke@certusconstruction.co.uk

James Kite – Plant & Fleet Manager – jkite@certusconstruction.co.uk

Certus Construction location

Here’s where we are based: