Contact us

Certus Construction
Old Ferry Inn Business Centre
Beachley, Chepstow

NP16 7HH

Tel: 01291 630120
Email: info@certusconstruction.co.uk

Certus key contacts:

David Peacey  – Director – dpeacey@certusconstruction.co.uk

Justin Knight – Director – jknight@certusconstruction.co.uk

Rob Wilson – Director – rwilson@certusconstruction.co.uk

Rob Bell – Screed Contracts Manager – rbell@certusconstruction.co.uk

Paul Brown – Contracts Manager – pbrown@certusconstruction.co.uk

Luke Jenkins – Commercial Manager– ljenkins@certusconstruction.co.uk

James Kite – Plant & Fleet Manager – jkite@certusconstruction.co.uk

Ross Farron – Buyer – rfarron@certusconstruction.co.uk

Emma Peacey – Accounts – epeacey@certusconstruction.co.uk

Aimie Baker – Accounts – abaker@certusconstruction.co.uk

Certus Construction location

Here’s where we are based: